Aug 30 2019

Lindsey Stirling Releases Latest Track “Artemis” Today via All Digital and Streaming Platforms

Also the title of her highly-anticipated fifth studio album, out everywhere Friday, September 6th, “Artemis” unleashes the story of the Goddess of the Moon, an unlikely heroine who represents the fight in all of us to reclaim light back into our lives.  As a key album cut, “Artemis” sets the stage for an album-wide concept of persevering through our own shadows of grief, and finding the courage to bring back our full light.  Watch the highly inspired “Artemis” music video HERE

Most recently, Lindsey participated in a groundbreaking live virtual concert experience in collaboration with Wave, the premier interactive livestream concert platform. Captured live at the Wave studio in Los Angeles, Lindsey engaged with fans as a special Lindsey Stirling avatar, powered by state of the art body motion and face capture technology.  Performing tracks from Artemis, including album opener “Underground,” and the latest high-energy single “The Upside,” featuring multi-Platinum singer/songwriter Elle King on vocals, the event produced over 300,000 unique views during the 30-minute performance.

Stirling will embark on a number of international dates beginning September 12th in Germany, followed by a slew of other major cities including Munich, Milan, Kraków, Warsaw, Berlin, Zurich and London.  For complete ticket purchase information on all tour dates, please visit (full list of dates below). 

The “Artemis” single is available today through all digital and streaming platforms.  The album Artemis will release wide, Friday, September 6th.  An exclusive edition of the album, featuring two bonus tracks, will be available at all Target retailers beginning September 6th.  Preorder HERE

Artemis Track List: 

  1. Underground
  2. Artemis
  3. Til The Light Goes Out
  4. Between Twilight
  5. Foreverglow
  6. Love Goes On and On (feat. Amy Lee)
  7. Masquerade
  8. Sleepwalking
  9. Darkside 
  10. The Upside 
  11. Guardian  
  12. Aurora 
  13. The Upside (feat. Elle King)

Bonus Tracks (Available only at Target stores): 

14) Torch
15) Embers